​All reviews for Terry Burgin Plumbing and Heating Engineer that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   123  REVIEWS
October 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry was great and was able to squeeze us in on the same say that I contacted him. He did his usual quick tidy job and was done in a flash.

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class service not one issue.

August 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Identified and fixed our Google Nest problem very quickly and where we could not have hot water without having the heating on. Terry fixed it straight away. Would definitely use him again.

June 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and workmanship by Terry

June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would 100% recommend Terry for future works

April 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used Terry several times for various jobs. Always efficient and price competitive

September 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Second occasion in using Terry and he will be my plumber from now on as courteous and got the problem sorted very quickly and efficiently.

February 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

we received almost instant help very professional very friendly, and the problem was solved.

February 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our central heating and hot water packed up after a cold snap during the winter. Unlike other tradespeople I contacted, Terry was responsive and actually rationalised and diagnosed the probable proble ...

February 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry called to ask if was okay to come early!!!that's a first, IMHO you're lucky if trades even turn up. He did a great job, fully explained the work, and help with a Gas check(voluntarily)...absolut ...