Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Terry Burgin Plumbing and Heating Engineer that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   128  REVIEWS
December 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As always Terry is reliable, keeps in contact as to expected time of arrival. Overall excellent service.

November 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

used him for last 5 years for boiler service and he refitted our bathroom

August 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Various work on our boiler. Helpful and very honest.

November 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had bought a Tado thermostat and installed it - it wasn’t working and I had been in a lot of contact with their support desk but was getting nowhere. I Googled to find an engineer and found Terry, p ...

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry has serviced my boiler for 5 years and I would thoroughly recommend him for his professionalism and politeness.

October 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry was great and was able to squeeze us in on the same say that I contacted him. He did his usual quick tidy job and was done in a flash.

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class service not one issue.

August 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Identified and fixed our Google Nest problem very quickly and where we could not have hot water without having the heating on. Terry fixed it straight away. Would definitely use him again.

June 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and workmanship by Terry

June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would 100% recommend Terry for future works