​All reviews for Terry Burgin Plumbing and Heating Engineer that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   119  REVIEWS
September 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

good honest no bullshit

September 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly service and helpful.

August 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with his service. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He kept the work place clean and tidy and even removed his shoes when entering the house. Highly recommended!

August 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great work from Terry as always

July 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry came to carry out our annual boiler service. He was extremely professional and friendly and we will definitely be using him for all plumbing jobs going forward.

July 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have had 2 dealings with Terry this year and he has been wonderful both times. We changed our regular plumber to him after the first visit because he was so helpful and friendly. Will definitely conti ...

June 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We've always been happy with the work he had conducted. He is always friendly and happy to fit us in.

June 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient - came round straight away and fixed problem. Outside tap would not close water supply - problem fixed immediately - very pleased

June 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry is a very friendly person and works quietly with no fuss. He gave us a very simple quote and was able to complete the work quickly. I would happily ask Terry to complete other plumbing tasks if ...

May 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Terry did the job quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price. Most importantly, he is a lovely man and it was a pleasure to have met him

Click Below To Post A Review About Us